Meet our Management Team

Andrew Cross
Principal
360-438-6708 x 101
andrew@crossinsuranceagency.com

Andrew enjoys tinkering on all cars or anything mechanical in general, remodeling projects and is the biggest fan of his teenage daughter, Andrea! If Andrew is not in his office, he is most likely out enjoying time with his daughter and yes, she was named after her Dad.
Celia Cox
Project Manager/Acquisitions/IT
360-438-6708 x 102
celia@crossinsuranceagency.com
Celia loves the sun and making people smile. Traveling is an adventure for her and a priority. She’s always on the hunt for great local restaurants, reading whatever peaks her interest, and continually learning something new. (Current quest, scuba diving certification). Ultimately, she can do a million things in her life, but the most important to her is living and doing things that bring joy to herself and to others. So watch out world! :0)

Stephen Harrington, CIC
Chief Operating Officer
253-475-5313 x104
Stephen@crossinsuranceagency.com
Stephen spends his free time traveling with his family in their 5th wheel to Hoodsport and Ocean Shores.  When not camping he also enjoys day trips to explore new places to eat, shop and sightsee.  He also has four dogs and 2 cats that keep his family very busy.

Meet our Team in Centralia

Kevin Thompson, CIC CRM
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Manager
360-330-2088 x 108
kevin@crossinsuranceagency.com
Kevin is a volunteer Firefighter, teaches junior church, loves to fish and considers himself the best racquetball player in Lewis County!

Michelle Nunez
Personal Lines CSR
360-330-2088 x117
michelle@crossinsuranceagency.com

Sheryl Pratt
Personal Lines Account Manager
360-330-2088  x110
Sheryl@crossinsuranceagency.com
Sheryl enjoys spending time in the outdoors camping, fishing and cheering her children on as they compete in motocross all across Washington state.  She also enjoys spending time with her friends and family whenever possible.

Yesica Ayala
Personal Lines Account Manager / Habla Español
360-330-2088 x 114
yesica@crossinsuranceagency.com
Yesica is happiest when watching her baby learn and grow! She loves spending time with her family, getting outdoors as much as possible and binge watching the ID television channel!

Meet our Team in Marysville

Carie Brooks
Personal Lines Account Manager
360-659-3970 x 122
carie@crossinsuranceagency.com
Carie loves the outdoors, especially walks along the beach with her husband and their 3 dogs, Bristol, Couper and Bentley. She is a huge music fanatic and is also big fan of the Seattle Seahawks! Carie loves spending time in Walla Walla with her family.

Stephanie Seeds
Marketing Coordinator / Farm, Commercial, Personal Lines Sales
360-659-3970 x 123
stephanie@crossinsuranceagency.com

Stephanie enjoys working in her yard, gardening and growing her own organic vegetables.
She loves spending time with her family at the Oregon Dunes and visiting the ocean. Her favorite pastime is being a “Grammie!”

Meet our Team in Olympia

Jenn Schultz
Personal Lines Account Manager
Madison Hunter
Personal Lines CSR
360-438-6708 x 113
madison@crossinsuranceagency.com
Madison enjoys watching soccer especially the US Women’s National Team and the Sounders. She also enjoys listening to podcasts and staying active. Madison plans to study Psychology while she continues to expand her knowledge of personal lines insurance.
Mark Henry
Life Insurance Agent
Marks like to spend time with his daughters and working in his yard. He fills the rest of his free time with helping friends on home projects and going to the shooting range. When Mark is not working on Life Insurance he oversees emergency response training programs for law enforcement, fire service, emergency management agencies, and public health departments.

Meet Our Team in Port Angeles

Darcey Beck, CISR Elite
Personal Lines Account Manager
p. 360-457-4441 x132
darcey@crossinsuranceagency.com

Darcey has lived and traveled all over Washington State, but calls Port Angeles home. She loves spending time with her daughter, exploring the beaches of the Olympic Peninsula, searching for sea glass, crabbies, and other beach treasures.

Irene Howell
Personal Lines CSR
360-457-4441 x 115
irene@crossinsuranceagency.com
Irene loves a good cup of our Northwest coffee, taking nature walks and going to the beach or mountains with family and friends. She also enjoys good old fashioned road trips!

Meet our Team in Tacoma

Eloise Patton
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Manager
253-475-5313 x 100
eloise@crossinsuranceagency.com
Eloise is a fan of reality television shows, playing monthly Bunco games with friends and (if the money is right) an occasional trip to the Casino. Eloise is also a very proud Grandma! Her Grandson keeps her busy with many adventures and is the light of her life.

Janet Orozco, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
p: 253-475-5313 x124
janet@crossinsuranceagency.com
Janet is a busy lady, she married her high school sweetheart, has three daughters and 6 grandchildren! When she is not busy spending time with them, she may be camping, hunting or traveling with her husband anywhere from sunny LA to Moab, UT riding ATV’s. Janet and her family get very excited for July every year when they open their family firework stand!

Jennifer Williams
Sr. Sales Executive
p: 253-475-5313 x130
jennifer@crossinsuranceagency.com

Jennifer enjoys traveling.  She has recently driven across the country to move to Washington. She enjoys photography, scrap booking and is an avid reader.  She is also a mom to 4 children (only two left to graduate!) and has 3 cats who are a huge part of the family.  She is always on the lookout for their next family adventure to build life long memories.

Shirley Hughes
Personal Lines Account Manager
p: 253-475-5313 x131
shirley@crossinsuranceagency.com

Meet our Team in Vancouver

Abby Johnson, CISR
Personal & Commercial Lines Agent / Sales
Collector Car Specialist
D: 360.967.4533
O: 360.993.4780 x 111
abby@crossinsuranceagency.com

I love the Pacific Northwest, going on walks, the ocean, traveling, laughing and enjoying friends and family. I am grateful for many things and try to approach life daily with love, gratitude, and a smile.

Jeanette Black, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
360-993-4780 x 116
jeanette@crossinsuranceagency.com

Jeanette enjoys traveling, writing, going to the theatre, movies, bike riding, and boating. She enjoys long walks on the beach and spending time with her niece and nephews! She also has a love for peanut butter and chocolate ice cream!